Bookmark and Share

2014 Meditation Focus Weekly Series

Meditation Themes for a Whole Year &
Week # 1: Co-creating a New Earth in Service to the Light

(For Sunday, January 5, 2014)

Week # 2: Precipitating a Deep Paradigm Shift on Earth
(For Sunday, January 12, 2014)

Week # 3: Healing Mother Earth
(For Sunday, January 19, 2014)

Week # 4: Choosing to Serve The Light
(For Sunday, January 26, 2014)

Week # 5: Attuning to Oneness with All That Is
(For Sunday, February 2, 2014)

Week # 6: Being One With Gaia
(For Sunday, February 9, 2014)

Week # 7: We are the Key to the Future
(For Sunday, February 16, 2014)

Week # 8: Imagine The Future Now
(For Sunday, February 23, 2014)

Week # 9: Expanding the Web of Love On Earth
(For Sunday, March 2, 2014)

Week # 10: Healing The Human Heart
(For Sunday, March 9, 2014)

Week # 11: Rising Up To Be All That We Can Be
(For Sunday, March 16, 2014)

Week # 12: Cocreating a New World
(For Sunday, March 23, 2014)

Week # 13: Anchoring the Next Dimension of Existence
(For Sunday, March 30, 2014)

Week # 14: Healing the Feminine and Balancing the Masculine Within Oneself
(For Sunday, April 6, 2014)

Week # 15: Attaining Symbiosis and Oneness With All Life
(For Sunday, April 13, 2014)

Week # 16: Identifying With and Being Who We Really Are
(For Sunday, April 20, 2014)

Week # 17: Achieving Critical Mass for Change
(For Sunday, April 27, 2014)

Week # 18: Shifting Up
(For Sunday, May 4, 2014)

Week # 19: Standing Tall
(For Sunday, May 11, 2014)

Week # 20: Reawakening To Our Sacred Mission
(For Sunday, May 18, 2014)

Week # 21: Seeding Cosmic Consciousness on Earth
(For Sunday, May 25, 2014)

Week # 22: Learning and Applying the Principles of Love
(For Sunday, June 1, 2014)

Week # 23: Healing the Chasm of Separation
(For Sunday, June 8, 2014)

Week # 24: Harnessing the Power of Belief
(For Sunday, June 15, 2014)

Week # 25: Manifesting a New Earth Through The Power of Love
(For Sunday, June 22, 2014)

Week # 26: Anchoring The Love of God
(For Sunday, June 29, 2014)

Week # 27: Envisioning Our New Earth
(For Sunday, July 6, 2014)

Week # 28: Living as a Soul
(For Sunday, July 13, 2014)

Week # 29: Being Born Again Into The Light
(For Sunday, July 20, 2014)

Week # 30: Growing into a Selfless Servant of the Light
(For Sunday, July 27, 2014)

Week # 31: Achieving Soul Resonance and Being Home
(For Sunday, August 3, 2014)

Week # 32: Preparing the Ground for Ascension
(For Sunday, August 10, 2014)

Week # 33: Activating the Universal Godnet
(For Sunday, August 17, 2014)

Week # 34: Resurrection
(For Sunday, August 24, 2014)

Week # 35: Let There Be Light, Love and Oneness
(For Sunday, August 31, 2014)

Week # 36: Healing and Ascending
(For Sunday, September 7, 2014)

Week # 37: Dissolving The Illusion of Separation
(For Sunday, September 14, 2014)

Week # 38: Asking the Right Question
(For Sunday, September 21, 2014)

Week # 39: Welcoming Our Soul Family
(For Sunday, September 28, 2014)

Week # 40: Transducing Heaven on Earth
(For Sunday, October 5, 2014)

Week # 41: Flowing from Duality to Oneality
(For Sunday, October 12, 2014)

Week # 42: Reaching Godsciousness
(For Sunday, October 19, 2014)

Week # 43: Envisioning Our Future Now
(For Sunday, October 26, 2014)

Week # 44: Moving to Higher Ground
(For Sunday, November 2, 2014)

Week # 45: Wrapping Our Minds Around Who We Truly Are
(For Sunday, November 9, 2014)

Week # 46: Choosing Ascension Deep Within Our Hearts
(For Sunday, November 16, 2014)

Week # 47: Anchoring and Co-manifesting Christic Consciousness
(For Sunday, November 23, 2014)

Week # 48: Sensing/Feeling/Being as One
(For Sunday, November 30, 2014)

Week # 49: Anchoring the Golden Path of Light
(For Sunday, December 7, 2014)

Week # 50: Looking Beyond 2014 - Reaching Back to Source
(For Sunday, December 14, 2014)

Week # 51: Dedicating Oneself to Serving the Will of Good
(For Sunday, December 21, 2014)

Week # 52: Bridging Dimensions and Funneling Light and Love Across the Veil
(For Sunday, December 28, 2014)



For more information, and to access the French, Portuguese, Dutch and Italian versions, please review the material posted at
http://www.earthrainbownetwork.com/FocusArchives/home.htm