Bookmark and Share

2013 Meditation Focus Weekly Series

Meditation Themes for a Whole Year &
Week # 1: Co-creating a New Earth in Service to the Light

(For Sunday, January 6, 2013)

Week # 2: Precipitating a Deep Paradigm Shift on Earth
(For Sunday, January 13, 2013)

Week # 3: Healing Mother Earth
(For Sunday, January 20, 2013)

Week # 4: Choosing to Serve The Light
(For Sunday, January 27, 2013)

Week # 5: Attuning to Oneness with All That Is
(For Sunday, February 3, 2013)

Week # 6: Being One With Gaia
(For Sunday, February 10, 2013)

Week # 7: We are the Key to the Future
(For Sunday, February 17, 2013)

Week # 8: Imagine The Future Now
(For Sunday, February 24, 2013)

Week # 9: Expanding the Web of Love On Earth
(For Sunday, March 3, 2013)

Week # 10: Healing The Human Heart
(For Sunday, March 10, 2013)

Week # 11: Rising Up To Be All That We Can Be
(For Sunday, March 17, 2013)

Week # 12: Cocreating a New World
(For Sunday, March 24, 2013)

Week # 13: Anchoring the Next Dimension of Existence
(For Sunday, March 31, 2013)

Week # 14: Healing the Feminine and Balancing the Masculine Within Oneself
(For Sunday, April 7, 2013)

Week # 15: Attaining Symbiosis and Oneness With All Life
(For Sunday, April 14, 2013)

Week # 16: Identifying With and Being Who We Really Are
(For Sunday, April 21, 2013)

Week # 17: Achieving Critical Mass for Change
(For Sunday, April 28, 2013)

Week # 18: Shifting Up
(For Sunday, May 5, 2013)

Week # 19: Standing Tall
(For Sunday, May 12, 2013)

Week # 20: Reawakening To Our Sacred Mission
(For Sunday, May 19, 2013)

Week # 21: Seeding Cosmic Consciousness on Earth
(For Sunday, May 26, 2013)

Week # 22: Learning and Applying the Principles of Love
(For Sunday, June 2, 2013)

Week # 23: Healing the Chasm of Separation
(For Sunday, June 9, 2013)

Week # 24: Harnessing the Power of Belief
(For Sunday, June 16, 2013)

Week # 25: Manifesting a New Earth Through The Power of Love
(For Sunday, June 23, 2013)

Week # 26: Anchoring The Love of God
(For Sunday, June 30, 2013)

Week # 27: Envisioning Our New Earth
(For Sunday, July 7, 2013)

Week # 28: Living as a Soul
(For Sunday, July 14, 2013)

Week # 29: Being Born Again Into The Light
(For Sunday, July 21, 2013)

Week # 30: Growing into a Selfless Servant of the Light
(For Sunday, July 28, 2013)

Week # 31: Achieving Soul Resonance and Being Home
(For Sunday, August 4, 2013)

Week # 32: Preparing the Ground for Ascension
(For Sunday, August 11, 2013)

Week # 33: Activating the Universal Godnet
(For Sunday, August 18, 2013)

Week # 34: Resurrection
(For Sunday, August 25, 2013)

Week # 35: Let There Be Light, Love and Oneness
(For Sunday, September 1, 2013)

Week # 36: Healing and Ascending
(For Sunday, September 8, 2013)

Week # 37: Dissolving The Illusion of Separation
(For Sunday, September 15, 2013)

Week # 38: Asking the Right Question
(For Sunday, September 22, 2013)

Week # 39: Welcoming Our Soul Family
(For Sunday, September 29, 2013)

Week # 40: Transducing Heaven on Earth
(For Sunday, October 6, 2013)

Week # 41: Flowing from Duality to Oneality
(For Sunday, October 13, 2013)

Week # 42: Reaching Godsciousness
(For Sunday, October 20, 2013)

Week # 43: Envisioning Our Future Now
(For Sunday, October 27, 2013)

Week # 44: Moving to Higher Ground
(For Sunday, November 3, 2013)

Week # 45: Wrapping Our Minds Around Who We Truly Are
(For Sunday, November 10, 2013)

Week # 46: Choosing Ascension Deep Within Our Hearts
(For Sunday, November 17, 2013)

Week # 47: Anchoring and Co-manifesting Christic Consciousness
(For Sunday, November 24, 2013)

Week # 48: Sensing/Feeling/Being as One
(For Sunday, December 1, 2013)

Week # 49: Anchoring the Golden Path of Light
(For Sunday, December 8, 2013)

Week # 50: Looking Beyond 2013 - Reaching Back to Source
(For Sunday, December 15, 2013)

Week # 51: Dedicating Oneself to Serving the Will of Good
(For Sunday, December 22, 2013)

Week # 52: Bridging Dimensions and Funneling Light and Love Across the Veil
(For Sunday, December 29, 2013)



For more information, and to access the French, Portuguese, Dutch and Italian versions, please review the material posted at
http://www.earthrainbownetwork.com/FocusArchives/home.htm